In diesen Läden können unsere leeren Dosen abgegeben werden

Aalen

*** Unverpackt im Kubus | unverpackt-gd.de/unverpackt-aa


Aschaffenburg

*** Unverpackt Aschaffenburg | facebook.com/Unverpackt-Aschaffenburg


Bad Saulgau

*** Unverpackt Wiedergrün | startnext.com/unverpackt-wiedergruen


Bad Wiessee

*** Landmanns Biomarkt | landmanns.de


Bamberg

*** Unverpackt Bamberg | unverpackt-bamberg.de


Bergisch-Gladbach

*** Büggel | bueggel-unverpackt.de


Berlin

*** Dr. Pogo Veganladenkollektiv | veganladen-kollektiv.net

*** Natürlich Bio | echt-bio.de

*** Original Unverpackt | original-unverpackt.de


Besigheim

*** AnNa Unverpackt | anna-unverpackt.de


Biberach

*** Füllstation Biberach | fuellstation-biberach.de


Bielefeld

*** Losgelöst - der Unverpackt Bioladen | losgeloest-bielefeld.de


Bockhorn

*** Sohnenschein | sohnenschein.de


Braunschweig

*** Seelenkost | seelenkost.de

*** Wunderbar Unverpackt | wunderbar-unverpackt.de


Chemnitz

*** Reformhaus Naturquell | sachsenallee.de/reformmarkt-naturquell


Darmstadt

*** Unverpackt Darmstadt | facebook.com/unverpacktdarmstadt


Delmenhorst

*** Freiraum | freiraum-unverpackt.de


Detmold

*** Stückweise - Unverpackt Detmold | unverpacktdetmold.wordpress.com


Dinkelsbühl

*** Einfach Zuhaus - Regional Unverpackt| einfach-zuhaus.de


Dresden

*** Lose Laden | facebook.com/lose.dresden

*** Binnes Unverpackt | binnes-unverpackt.de

*** Quäntchen | quaentchen-dresden.de


Duisburg

*** Unverpackt Duisburg | facebook.com/duisburgunverpackt


Eckernförde

*** Freihandel | frei-handel.de


Eichstätt

*** Unverpackt Eichstätt | unverpackt-eichstaett.de


Eislingen

*** Tante Nellis | tante-nellis.de


Erfurt

*** Landmarkt | landmarkt-erfurt.de


Erlangen

*** Zero Hero | zerohero-nuernberg.de


Essen

*** Von Grünstadt | vongruenstadt.de


Falkensee

*** Biofreunde | biofreunde.com


Frankfurt a.M.

*** Die Auffüllerei | dieauffuellerei.de


Freising

*** Fräulein Lose | fraeuleinlose.de


Fritzlar

*** Kleeblatt Natürlich Bio | kleeblatt-fritzlar.de


Fürstenfeldbruck

*** Füllosophie | fuellosophie.de


Garmisch-Partenk.

*** Der Laden | derladengap.de


Gescher

*** kostBAR | kostbar-unverpackt.com


Gera

*** Unverpackt Gera | facebook.com/Unverpackt-GERA


Göttingen

*** Wunderbar Unverpackt | wunderbar-unverpackt.de


Gundelfingen

*** Bioladen Gundelfingen | biogundel.de


Halle (Saale)

*** Abgefüllt | abgefüllt-halle.de


Haltern am See


Hamburg

*** Ohne Gedöns | ohnegedoenshamburg.de

*** Onkel Emma | onkelemma-unverpackt.de


Heidelberg

*** Annas Unverpacktes | annas-unverpacktes.de


Hildesheim

*** Grammliebe | grammliebe.de


Jena

*** Jeninchen | unverpackt-jena.de

*** Pinapple Leaf | pineapple-leaf.de


Kaiserslautern

*** Unverpackt Kaiserslautern | unverpackt-kaiserslautern.de


Kassel

*** Nachfüllbar | nachfuellbarkassel.de


Köln

*** 2x im Veedelskrämer | veedelskraemer.de

*** Migori | migori.de


Laufach

*** Grüner Gedanke


Leipzig

*** 2x im Einfach Unverpackt | einfach-unverpackt.de

*** Schwesterchen & Schwesterchen | schwesterchenundschwesterchen.de

*** Bioflair | bio-flair.de

*** Lieber Lose | lieberlose.de

*** Locker und Lose | locker-lose.de


Lohmar

*** Fräulein Jule | fraeulein-jule.de


Lorsch

*** Unverpackt Lorsch | unverpackt-lorsch.de


Ludwigsburg

*** Ohne PlaPla | ohneplapla.de

*** Miraherba | miraherba.de


Luth. Wittemberg

*** Reformhaus Glaubig | reformhaus-glaubig.de


Magdeburg

*** Frau Ernas loser LebensMittelPunkt | frauernas.de


Marbach

*** Reformhaus Sieber | reformhaus-sieber.de


Marburg

*** Kaufs Lose | kaufs-lose.de/home

*** Mudda Natur | derunverpacktladen.de


Markdorf

*** Heimatliebe | heimatliebe-unverpackt.de


Meisenheim

*** Unverpackt/Genussecke| facebook.com/Genussecke


Moers

*** Tante Pati Unverpackt | startnext.com/tante-pati-moers


Mühlheim a. Main

*** Natürlich Frei | facebook.com/natuerlichfrei


Mühlheim a.d. Ruhr

*** The Room | the-room-mh.de


München

*** 2x im OHNE - der verpackungsfreie Supermarkt | ohne-laden.de


Münster

*** Einzelhandel zum Wohlfühlen | einzelhandel.ms

*** The Cornershop


Neugersdorf

*** Genussreich | genussreich-oberlausitz.de


Niedernhausen

*** KiKe's Unverpackt | kikes-unverpackt.de


Nossen

*** Hof Mahlitzsch | hof-mahlitzsch.de


Nürnberg

*** Zero Hero | zerohero-nuernberg.de

*** Bio in Zabo | biomarkt.de


Ochsenhausen

*** Ox-Line | www.rroxi.de


Potsdam

*** Maß.Voll | potsdam-unverpackt.de


Ravensburg

*** Wohlgefühl | wohlgefuehl-unverpackt.de


Regensburg

*** Füllgut | fuellgutregensburg.de

*** Naturkmarkt Glockengasse | naturmarkt-glockengasse.de


Rüdersdorf

*** Hof Siebenschön | hof-siebenschoen.de


Ründeroth

*** Unverpackt Ründeroth | unverpackt-ruenderoth.de


Saarbrücken

*** Unverpackt Saarbrücken | unverpackt-saarbruecken.de


Salzburg

*** Damn Plastic | damnplastic.com


Sandharlanden

*** Boderei | boderei.de


Schorndorf

*** Bergerei | bergerei-schorndorf.de


Schwäbisch Gmünd

*** UnverpacktGD | unverpackt-gd.de


Schwarzenberg

*** MomoKidz Konzept Store | momokidz.de


Stuttgart

*** Schüttgut | schuettgut-stuttgart.de

*** Die Kichererbse | die-kichererbse.com

*** Tante M Unverpackt | tantem-unverpackt.de


Sulzbach-Rosenb.

*** Weltfairbesserer | weltfairbesserer.de


Trier

*** Unverpackt Trier | unverpackt-trier.de


Türkenfeld

*** Oelfaktorisch | oelfaktorisch.de


Utting

*** La Vida Biomarkt | biomarkt-lavida.de


Weiden

*** Eseo Naturwaren | eseo-naturwaren.de


Weilheim

*** elementar Community Cloth Bar | wirsindelementar.de

*** Zauberberg | nachhaltigbio.de/einzelhandel-detail-bayern


Weißenhorn

*** Klare Kante | klarekanteunverpackt.de


Wermelskirchen

*** Krämerladen Wermelskirchen | kraemerladen-wk.de


Witten

*** Füllbar | fuellbar-witten.de


Würzburg

*** Unverpackt Würzburg | wuerzburg-unverpackt.de